PLANA DOCENTE - AREA PEDAGOGICA

Prof. Jorge Carlos Duran Espinoza

Jefe delÁrea Pedagógica

 Carlosd@lasalleurubamba.edo.pe

Prof. Ronald Jaime Gutierrez Aranibar

Jefe del Programa de Estudios de Educación Inicial EIB

Ronaldg@lasalleurubamba.edu.com

PROFESOR

CORREO

Prof. Yuri Robinson Duran Flores
yurid@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Carmen Rosa Vásquez Mora
Carmenv@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Luis Alberto Olivera Bravo
Luisv@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Marco Antonio Tapia Alosilla
Marcot@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Eriberto Quispe Tito
Eribertoq@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Rene Estanislao Apaza Medrano
Renea@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Sandra Zarela Carhuarupay Jara
Sandrac@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe 
Prof. Jorge Crrasco Gonzales
Jorgec@lasalleurubamba.edu.pe